City Council Meeting

Next date: Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM to 11:59 PM

IMG_1752-web.jpg

The public is always invited to attend City Council meetings at Merriam City Hall. Meetings starting at 7 p.m. on the second and fourth Monday of each month.

If you require special accommodations, please call City Hall at 913-322-5500.

View the agenda the Thursday before each meeting.

 

When

  • Monday, April 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 08, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 12, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 09, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 13, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 10, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 08, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 10, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Merriam City Hall, 9001 W. 62nd St., 66202, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: