City Council Meeting

Next date: Monday, June 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM to 11:59 PM

City Council Chambers

Merriam City Hall, 9001 W. 62nd St.

Engage in the decisions of your community. 

  • City Council meetings are held on the second and fourth Monday of each month
  • Meetings are at Merriam City Hall and begin at 7 p.m.
  • All meetings are open to the public 

If you require special accommodations, please call City Hall at 913-322-5500.

Agendas are posted the Thursday before each meeting.

 

When

  • Monday, January 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, January 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, February 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, March 25, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, April 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, May 13, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 10, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, June 24, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 08, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, July 22, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 12, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, August 26, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 09, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 11, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, November 25, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Monday, December 09, 2024 | 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Merriam City Hall, 9001 W 62nd St., 66202, View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: