Merriam Farmers' Market

Next date: Saturday, May 06, 2023 | 07:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Display of produce available at the Farmers' Market

Merriam Marketplace

Saturdays  |  May–September  |  7 a.m - 1 p.m.

Located in the downtown Merriam historic district, the Merriam Farmers’ Market offers a beautiful park environment with access to the Turkey Creek Streamway Trail and Werner Park. Enjoy fresh produce, baked goods, and homemade products.

Interested in becoming a vendor?

Season Vendor Information  

When

  • Saturday, May 06, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 03, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 01, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 08, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 05, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 02, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 09, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 16, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 30, 2023 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Merriam Marketplace, 5740 Merriam Drive, Merriam, 66203, View Map

Google Map