Merriam Farmers' Market

Next date: Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 07:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Display of produce available at the Farmers' Market

Merriam Marketplace

First Saturday in May until the last Saturday in September

7 a.m - 1 p.m.

7 – 8 a.m. will be reserved for at-risk shoppers. 

Merriam has one of the most beautiful, covered facilities in the metropolitan area.

  • Located in the downtown Merriam historic district 
  • Beautiful park environment with access to the Turkey Creek Streamway Trail and Werner Park
  • Free live entertainment and family-fun activities (Cancelled during COVID-19)
  • Free, close, and convenient parking
  • Convenient access from 1-35 and Johnson and Merriam Drive 
  • 36 covered vendor spaces with access to electricity
  • Market supervisor on duty each Saturday
  • Restroom facilities

 

COVID-19 Safety Protocols

Masks required.

Vendors will be spaced out.

Shoppers are asked to practice physical distancing.

At-risk shopping hours from 7 - 8 a.m.

When

  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 26, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 07:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Merriam Marketplace, 5740 Merriam Drive, Merriam 66203  View Map

Google Map